Golden Falcon Recommends

Command Attention and Confidence by Learning Communication Mastery Techniques & Tools to Assist You

Tuesday, October 17, 2006

MasterListBuilder Teleseminar Series

Joel Christopher is doing a Teleseminar Series this week

On WEDNESDAY, Oct. 18, 2006, he will be interviewing me
Maria Boomhower "The Master Communicator" on:

"How to Build Your List & Build Your Credibility Online"

============================

Here's the Teleseminar Details:

TIME: 6 pm PST / 7 pm MST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST for
all 3 Nights (Monday-Wednesaday, Oct. 16-18)
(Check your local time with www.TimeConverter.com )

Teleseminar Call in #: 1-218-862-6100
Then Press 2
Then PIN Code 4455#

There's only 98 spots available so please
call in 5-7 minutes EARLY.

============================
All the Best
Maria Boomhower
The Master Communicator
http://www.falconfreedom.com